The Jury for 2023 is made up of; Anna Borla, Claudio Carmosino, Davide Scomparin, Gian Paolo Nari, Isabel Francoy, Mauricio Cardenas Laverde, Massimo Rosati, Roberto di Stefano and Tommaso Piazzolla, all professionals in the nautical and design sector, here they are:


Here they are finally, they are the first three winners of the "Sea Design Contest 2023", we deliver our award to them and entrust them with our hopes for the future, we will immediately give visibility to their talent and wish them all the best, eager to see them soon at the Tigullio Design District, congratulations!!

category yacht design


category design for all

categy industrial design